Präzisionswerkzeuge für höchste Qualitätsanforderungen

Staff contacts

Carsten Hachenbach

Carsten Hachenbach

Managing Director / Production management

Email:chachenbach@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6449/7177-0
Melanie Hachenbach

Melanie Hachenbach

Sales management / Accounting Department

Email:mhachenbach@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6449/7177-0

Andrea Meithner

Andrea Meithner

Sales / Purchasing

Email:ameithner@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6449/7177-0
   
Alexander Kohl

Alexander Kohl

Application engineer

Email:alexander.kohl@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6449/7177-0
Mobile: +49(0) 151/146 414 55

Armin Kohl

Armin Kohl

Technical board / Planning process

Email:akohl@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6449/7177-0
Helmut Fischer

Helmut Fischer

Exportmanager

Email:hfischer@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +34 609 428 457

Tim Malo

Tim Malo

Trainee

Email:azubi@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6449/7177-0
Bella

Bella

Office mascot

  
   

News

01.03.2019

The new general catalog 19/0
is there! Fresh, revised and expanded.

Our new general catalog is now available and is also available for download. There you will find all our products, tools and services.
We are happy to advise you personally. Contact us!

download - general catalog 19/0 (PDF - 12 MB) download - general catalog 19/0 (PDF - 12 MB)


01.02.2019

Hachenbach Career –
CNC Machine Setter

In order to further strengthen our position in the market, we need qualified specialists.
For our CNC grinding production division we are looking for a CNC machine setter to start as soon as possible.

» Further information - Careers

CNC Machine Setter CNC Machine Setter